ECCTD '01
Local Organizing Committee


Conference Chair:
Veikko Porra

Helsinki University of Technology
e-mail: Veikko.Porra@tkk.fi


Conference Co-chair:
Olli Simula

Helsinki University of Technology
e-mail: Olli.Simula@tkk.fi

Technical Program Chair: Martti Valtonen
Helsinki University of Technology
e-mail: Martti.Valtonen@tkk.fi

Special Sessions Chair: Iiro Hartimo
Helsinki University of Technology
e-mail: Iiro.Hartimo@tkk.fi

Publications Chair: Matti Ilmonen
Tampere University of Technology
e-mail: Matti.Ilmonen@ele.tut.fi

Local Organization and Publicity Chair: Timo Veijola
Helsinki University of Technology
e-mail: Timo.Veijola@tkk.fi